When you delete a session, it cannot be recovered. All deletions are final. Make sure to save any information that you wish to keep.
1- Open the app and go to the list of your recorded sessions.
2- In this list, select the session you wish to delete.
3- With your finger, swipe your screen from right to left. Click Delete.
4- Your session has been deleted.